Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adrienne Acklin

Adrienne Acklin

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrienne Acklin
"Stephanie is very knowledgeable and helpful with answering any of our questions as it pertains to insurance! We appreciate the customer service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Janna Joyner

Janna Joyner

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janna Joyner
"The staff at Jerri’s office are always very friendly and willing to help and answer any questions I may have. I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Russell

Russell

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russell
"We are longtime customers with various types of insurance coverage. We have always found State Farm, it's agents "Jerri Burnett", staff and even adjusters to be great people and company to work with. I don't think I could totally put into words our appreciation for State Farm."
Profile photo of Ronee Chapman

Ronee Chapman

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronee Chapman
"Great State Farm agency! They are so friendly! Always a pleasure talking to them!"
Profile photo of ehamphotos

ehamphotos

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ehamphotos
"State Farm is the only insurance to use!!! I have car insurance and business insurance through State Farm and they go over and beyond for every need!!!!!! I love working with Jerri and Jennifer, they are always so helpful!!!! Always on top of everything, very professional!!!!"
Profile photo of Heather Clark

Heather Clark

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Clark
"Awesome service! Wonderful people here! Jennifer is always so helpful!!"
Profile photo of Michael Hancock

Michael Hancock

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hancock
"State farm insurance has always been one of the best places for coverage on all your needs"
Profile photo of Amy Crain

Amy Crain

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Crain
"They have always been so friendly and helpful . They go above and beyond to make sure I am getting the best deal possible. I'd recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Jim Mandras

Jim Mandras

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Mandras
"My wife and I have been customers for at least 15 years, now, and have always been satisfied with the expert, courteous services provided by Jerri and her fine staff. Anytime we need assistance or just have a question, they go out of their way to help us and make doing business a pleasant experience!"
Profile photo of Sara Wright

Sara Wright

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Wright
"Working with this group has been a great experience. Jennifer explained my coverage in depth and made me feel very secure with my protection. Everyone in the office is friendly and knowledgeable and extremely helpful when choosing the right policies. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Melanie Neal

Melanie Neal

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Neal
"Great branch. Very friendly staff! Always willing to listen & help when needed."
Profile photo of John Schaffner

John Schaffner

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Schaffner
"She helped bundle my home and auto insurance"
Profile photo of Emily Dutton

Emily Dutton

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Dutton
"Very professional and friendly!"
Profile photo of Lana Wyatt

Lana Wyatt

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lana Wyatt
"Great insurance agency. They are helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Evan Houston

Evan Houston

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Houston
"We have been with State Farm for years now and I can’t express how appreciative I am for the folks here! My wife and I really enjoy working with Jerri and Jennifer!"
Profile photo of rae clark

rae clark

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rae clark
"This team is great! They go above and beyond to help however they can! I couldn’t ask for a better insurance service I get here , very friendly !"
Profile photo of D Sims

D Sims

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Sims
"Everyone in the office went above and beyond to help me ! I highly recommended them for anything you need ! I had questions and Stephanie was extremely informative and patient with making sure I understood policies and procedures."
Profile photo of Marylyn Macon

Marylyn Macon

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marylyn Macon
"Jerry is a great agent that represents State Farm well. She very dedicated to her customers and her community."
Profile photo of Shawna Lynn

Shawna Lynn

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Lynn
"Absolutely love love love this office and the awesome group of people that work there. Jennifer is always so helpful and so very easy to work with. Highly highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Raines

Jennifer Raines

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Raines
"Very helpful and friendly agency, highly recommend this group."
Profile photo of Sierra Houston

Sierra Houston

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Houston
"Everyone here is so nice and very helpful! They always put you first and do their very best job. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Carol Labbe

Carol Labbe

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Labbe
"They are a great group to work w"
Profile photo of Alexander Williams

Alexander Williams

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Williams
"Awesome customer service an great rates"
Profile photo of debbie ash

debbie ash

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by debbie ash
"Been with Jerri for 15 years House cars and life insurance with her. Great service"
Profile photo of Miriam Deal

Miriam Deal

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Deal
"Great insurance company. Always happy to help."